contact us

lshsc-info@txgulf.org

Lone Star HSC - James Prazak, Chairprazakj@triconenergy.com
Waterways Utilizaton - JJ Plunkett, Chairjplunkett@houston-pilots.com
Navigation/Operations - David Foret, Chairdavidf@ag-companies.com
Dredging/Marine Construction - David Casebeer, Chairdcasebeer@poha.com
Maritime Education, Training & Outreach - Tammy Lobaugh, Chairlobaught@tamug.edu
Freeport - Ann Poninski, ChairAnn.M.Poninski@p66.com
Places of Safe Refuge - James Prazak, Chairprazakj@triconenergy.com
x

Navigation Operations

Chair: David Foret
Phone: (281) 452-9940 x203
Email: davidf@theagcteam.com

The "NavOps" subcommittee's objective is to improve safety of operations in the Houston Ship Channel area and to minimize the impact of incidents which do occur. To achieve this objective, the subcommittee shall identify areas of concern, and in turn provide the Lone Star Harbor Safety Committee with its recommendations and with shared best practices.

To join this committee, please send your request to David Foret, Chair.

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes & Attendance

Additional Documents