contact us

lshsc-info@txgulf.org

Lone Star HSC - James Prazak, Chairprazakj@triconenergy.com
Waterways Utilizaton - JJ Plunkett, Chairjplunkett@houston-pilots.com
Navigation/Operations - David Foret, Chairdavidf@ag-companies.com
Dredging/Marine Construction - David Casebeer, Chairdcasebeer@poha.com
Maritime Education, Training & Outreach - Tammy Lobaugh, Chairlobaught@tamug.edu
Freeport - Ann Poninski, ChairAnn.M.Poninski@p66.com
Places of Safe Refuge - James Prazak, Chairprazakj@triconenergy.com
x

Terminal & Refinery Symposium

Contact: James Prazak
Phone: 713-496-3690
Email: PrazakJ@triconenergy.com

Purpose:

The Terminal & Refinery Symposium brings together leaders from both waterside and shoreside companies to discuss:

To learn more about this symposium, please email James Prazak.

2017 Symposium Presentations
A - Symposium Overview and Houston Pilots – Prazak and Arbogast.pdf
B - USCG Sector Houston-Galveston - CAPT Martin.pdf
C - USACE Galveston District Brief - Col Zetterstrom.pdf
D - Port Houston Overview - Guenther.pdf
E - VTS State of the Waterway - Nerheim.pdf
F - Certificate of Compliance Cargo Waivers - Bottiglieri.pdf
2017 Symposium Handouts
LSHSC - Organization Structure and Form.pdf